Pournami Alaigal

Director: Shankar Ganesh • Music: • Duration: 2h 15m

Pournami Alaigal is a 1985 Indian Film, directed by M.Basker starring Sivakumar, Ambika, Revathi, Major Sundarajan, Sumithra, Pramela, Nilalgal Ravi and Baby Meena in the lead roles. Music by Sankar Ganesh.

CBFC:U Actors: Ambika,Revathi,Siva Kumar Year: 2020

Member Reviews

    Be the first to submit a review.

Login to submit a review